skinsdanax.blogg.se

Mlp joy pony game
Mlp joy pony game












mlp joy pony game

mlp joy pony game

MLP with science fiction and rather impressively evenly split readers between regarding MLP:FiO asĪ utopia and a particularly horrifying dystopia (typical reaction: “ I think MLP:FiO would be hell, but it’s better than A family friend sat me down and insisted I watch the 2 pilot episodes, so I knew the basics, but I wasn’t super-impressed: colorful, yes,Īttractive design, and, unexpectedly, not bad, but not a priority.Īnd then the MLP fanfiction started showing up… Perhaps the most unexpected one was the Friendship is Optimal fanfiction (followed by Friendship Is Optimal: Caelum Est Conterrens ) which crossed I wasn’t too into AmericanĪnimation like My Little Pony: Friendship is Magicīecause I find that American shows tend to be too stupid and too ugly to watch 1 andĭidn’t pay much attention. Many years back, in my corner of the Internet, in one of those unpredictable pop culture mutations, small pastel horses began showing up. Included are my personal rankings of characters, seasons, episodes, and official & fan music. Perspective on self-actualization, reminiscent of other more explicitly self-help-oriented pop culture movements such as the recent Jordan B. What makes it good and powers its fandom subculture, producing a wide array of fanfictions, music, and art?įocusing on fandom, plot, development, and meaning of bronydom, I conclude that, among other things, it has surprisingly high-quality production & aesthetics which areĮasily adapted to fandom and which power a Westernized shonen anime-which depicts an underappreciated plausibly-contemporary capitalist utopian

mlp joy pony game

Mlp joy pony game series#

I watch the 2010 Western animated series My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (seasons 1–9), delving deep into it and the MLP fandom, and reflect on it.














Mlp joy pony game